More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
Cathie Wood on Bitcoin and the current geopolitical situation
submitted by /u/TheresNoSecondBest [link] [comments]
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/TheresNoSecondBest [link] [comments]
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/Resident_Caramel763 [link] [comments]
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/avatar_leo [link] [comments]
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
Good morning! I’m thinking about getting a gift for my partner. He already has a Coldcard Q and has invested some money (not a lot) in Bitcoin. For his birthday, I’m torn between the well-known Blockclock or a NerdQaxe++. He’s never mined before, but...
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
DISCLAIMER : no real money invovled (yet), and yes there's a bit of auto-promo. But the point of the post is we really need testers to give us feedback, wether positive or negative. No PM involved :) Hi everyone, A friend and I just launched Uryz...
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/GreedVault [link] [comments]
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
Been trading crypto for a while. Journaling, screenshots, etc. Felt like I was learning lol Then I went back and reviewed some of my old winning trades. Really reviewed them. Not just oh that was nice - actually looked at why I entered, why I exited....
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
Buenos días! Estoy planteándome hacer un regalo a mi pareja. Ya tiene una ColdcardQ y ha invertido algo de dinero (no mucho) en Bitcoin. Para su cumpleaños estoy dudando entre el famoso Blockclock o una NerdQaxe++ El nunca ha minado pero me parece u...
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/Cryptoconomy [link] [comments]
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
I was watching this YT video (https://youtu.be/Xhrzm4CmpEo?is=PmmtiDHBTDNEN4Hn), and I was wondering what the people in this sub think about it. I have tried to summarize the important points of the video, but it’s probably better if you watch it you...
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
Hey guys, I just ordered my first Ledger and now I’m just staring at the tracking number like crazy but honestly, I feel like I have no clue what to do while waiting? The app doesn't really give any "homework" or prep steps I’m a total...
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
6 figs Bitcoin guys : BMW, ig model girlfriend 7 figs Bitcoin guys : Lambo, Dubai penthouse 8 figs Bitcoin guys: submitted by /u/awazyy7 [link] [comments]
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
I'm considering purchasing BTCW (GB00BJYDH287) via Scalable Capital. It's a physically-backed ETP with a redemption option in its prospectus, but Scalable doesn't offer redemption. Does this still qualify as a private disposal under Germa...
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
I'm so done with VC coins. Been looking for genuinely fair opportunities like BTC and ORDI. Recently came across a pretty interesting project where all token emissions come from AI agent work output (useful work that people want done). No premine...
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
Executives at Balancer Labs are now pushing for the protocol to be managed by the Balancer Foundation and Balancer’s DAO.Balancer Labs, the team behind the DeFi protocol Balancer, is shutting down after mounting financial pressure following a $116 mi...
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/ClassicReal123 [link] [comments]
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/DustInside6861 [link] [comments]
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/EvelynClede [link] [comments]
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
Backtestinh btc trade I don't know how to backtest. Can someone help do this for me: I would trade at 09:30 utc. If btc is up from yesterday (last quote 12 am), I buy with a SL of 0.5% and sell it at 3 pm utc. And vice versa if btc is down. Backt...
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
everyone who says theyre "over bitcoin" just proves they never really got what it was about to begin with like i get it the price swings can mess with your head especially when youre trying to stay focused on other stuff in life but if you...
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
Kraken has messaged me to verify my trading intentions and if I don’t message back it says they will shut down my account temporarily. Is this something to worry about ? I have answered all their questions and submitted the necessary documents ...
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/Abdeliq [link] [comments]
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
submitted by /u/NAS-Daiquiri [link] [comments]
by COINS NEWS - 3 days ago
Hey everyone, I'm looking for your experiences and recommendations. Given the increasing regulation and KYC requirements at most major exchanges, I'm wondering if there are still reliable and truly anonymous crypto swap services that don'...
More / Bitcoin Reddit - 3 days ago
Please utilize this sticky thread for all general Bitcoin discussions! If you see posts on the front page or /r/Bitcoin/new which are better suited for this daily discussion thread, please help out by directing the OP to this thread instead. Thank yo...