Been holding ETH for a while and thinking about staking. With 32 ETH still being the solo requirement, I'm looking at options like Rocket Pool or Lido, but I keep going back and forth.
Running a node seems cool but hardware + 4 ETH + RPL feels like a lot to manage. Liquid staking is easier but then you're holding a derivative token and trusting the protocol.
For people staking right now , what path did you take and how's it been? Is the hassle worth the yield or do you just stick to holding?
[link] [comments]
You can get bonuses upto $100 FREE BONUS when you:
π° Install these recommended apps:
π² SocialGood - 100% Crypto Back on Everyday Shopping
π² xPortal - The DeFi For The Next Billion
π² CryptoTab Browser - Lightweight, fast, and ready to mine!
π° Register on these recommended exchanges:
π‘ Binanceπ‘ Bitfinexπ‘ Bitmartπ‘ Bittrexπ‘ Bitget
π‘ CoinExπ‘ Crypto.comπ‘ Gate.ioπ‘ Huobiπ‘ Kucoin.
Comments